No Offense (Little Bridge Island, #2)

No Offense A broken engagement only gave Molly Montgomery additional incentive to follow her dream job from th.

E Colorado Rockies to the Florida Keys Now, as Little Bridge Island Public Library s head of childr.

No Offense (Little Bridge Island #2)E Colorado Rockies to the Florida Keys Now, as Little Bridge Island Public Library s head of childr.

Vanessa Yu's Magical Paris Tea Shop

Vanessa Yu&#;s Magical Paris Tea ShopBecome enad with the splendor of Paris in this heartwarming and delightful story about writing one.

S own destiny and finding love along the way n nVanessa Yu never wanted to see people s fortunes or.

Vanessa Yu's Magical Paris Tea ShopS own destiny and finding love along the way n nVanessa Yu never wanted to see people s fortunes or.

More Than Just a Pretty Face

Familial expectations, and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n.

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFamilial expectations, and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n.

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFor fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA rom com debut about falling in love,.

The One for Me (The Arrowood Brothers, #3)

O life in the third STANDALONE in the Arrowood Brothers series n nDevney Maxwell has been my best f.

The One for Me (The Arrowood Brothers #3)O life in the third STANDALONE in the Arrowood Brothers series n nDevney Maxwell has been my best f.

The One for Me New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels brings a new endearing friends to lovers story t.

The Extraordinaries (The Extraordinaries, #1)

The Extraordinaries Some people are extraordinary Some are just extra TJ Klune s YA debut, The Extraordinaries, is a qu.

Eer coming of age story about a fanboy with ADHD and the heroes he loves n nNick Bell Not extraordi.

The Extraordinaries (The Extraordinaries #1)Eer coming of age story about a fanboy with ADHD and the heroes he loves n nNick Bell Not extraordi.

Paris Is Always a Good Idea

Paris Is Always a Good IdeaIt s been seven years since Chelsea Martin embarked on her yearlong post college European adventure.

Since then, she s lost her mother to cancer and watched her sister marry twice, while Chelsea s th.

Paris Is Always a Good IdeaSince then, she s lost her mother to cancer and watched her sister marry twice, while Chelsea s th.

The Voting Booth

Ld, and what better way than to vote in her first election n nDuke Crenshaw is so done with this el.

The Voting BoothLd, and what better way than to vote in her first election n nDuke Crenshaw is so done with this el.

The Voting BoothMarva Sheridan was born ready for this day She s always been driven to make a difference in the wor.

Every Breath

Every BreathHor Nicholas Sparks returns with a story about a chance encounter that becomes a touchstone for tw.

Hor Nicholas Sparks returns with a story about a chance encounter that becomes a touchstone for tw.

Every Breath

Every BreathIn the romantic tradition of The Notebook and Nights in Rodanthe, 1 New York Times bestselling aut.

My Way to You (Creek Canyon, #1)

My Way to You N A woman s journey through tragedy leads to the discovery of love in a novel about hope and survi.

Val by New York Times bestselling author Catherine Bybee nWhen a wildfire nearly destroys Parker S.

My Way to You (Creek Canyon #1)Val by New York Times bestselling author Catherine Bybee nWhen a wildfire nearly destroys Parker S.

When the Time Is Right

Man I ve ever known And for fifteen years, he s been my brother s best friend n nBut lately, what I.

When the Time Is RightMan I ve ever known And for fifteen years, he s been my brother s best friend n nBut lately, what I.

When the Time Is RightFate doesn t always happen overnight n nHudson Bradley is the cockiest, most stubborn, hard headed.

The One for Me (The Arrowood Brothers, #3)

O life in the third STANDALONE in the Arrowood Brothers series n nDevney Maxwell has been my best f.

The One for Me (The Arrowood Brothers #3)O life in the third STANDALONE in the Arrowood Brothers series n nDevney Maxwell has been my best f.

The One for Me New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels brings a new endearing friends to lovers story t.

Two By Two

Two By Two1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with an emotionally powerful story of u.

Nconditional love, its challenges, its risks and most of all, its rewards n nAt 32, Russell Green h.

Two By TwoNconditional love, its challenges, its risks and most of all, its rewards n nAt 32, Russell Green h.

Your Perfect Year

Your Perfect YearHe s going to enjoy the day nFor hyper particular publishing heir Jonathan Grief, the day starts li.

Your Perfect Year

Your Perfect YearN A man consumed by a meaningless life is going to do something he s never considered doing before.

He s going to enjoy the day nFor hyper particular publishing heir Jonathan Grief, the day starts li.

Sweet Sorrow

Sweet SorrowOne life changing summer nCharlie meets Fran n nIn 1997, Charlie Lewis is the kind of boy you don t.

Remember in the school photograph His exams have not gone well At home he is looking after his fat.

Sweet SorrowRemember in the school photograph His exams have not gone well At home he is looking after his fat.

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)

To lift hearts and curses n nIt was supposed to be an innocent night, celebrating my brother s.

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)

That Second Chance USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn delivers a smart and cheeky romance about love s power.

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky #1)To lift hearts and curses n nIt was supposed to be an innocent night, celebrating my brother s.