Hard Wired

From Morris finalist Len Vlahos comes a contemporary sci fi story about a boy who might not be human for fans of Westworld and Black Mirror n nQuinn thinks he s a normal boy with an average life That is, until he finds a trail of clues the father he barely knew left behind nAfter Quinn unravels his

The Unstoppable Wasp: Built On Hope

Bestselling author Sam Maggs brings Nadia Van Dyne the Unstoppable Wasp and her genius friends to life in an all new original YA novel based on the world of The Unstoppable Wasp Marvel comics series n nNadia Van Dyne is new to this New to being a Super Hero, new to being a real friend and stepdaug

Queen's Peril (Star Wars)

When fourteen year old Padm Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her family to the rule from the royal palace To keep her safe and secure, she ll need a group of skilled handmaidens who can be her assistants, confidantes, defenders, and decoys Each

TRUEL1F3 (Lifelike, #3)

n From the bestselling co author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy hailed by Marie Lu as a breathless, action packed exploration of what humanity really means n n nBest friends have become enemies Lovers have become strangers And deciding whose side you r

Aurora Burning (The Aurora Cycle, #2)

Our heroes are back kind of From the bestselling co authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy s best hope for survival n nFirst, the bad news an ancient evil you know, your standard co

Agnes at the End of the World

The Handmaid s Tale meets Wilder Girls in this unique, voice driven novel from Kelly McWilliams n nAgnes loves her home of Red Creek its quiet, sunny mornings, its dusty roads, and its God There, she cares tirelessly for her younger siblings and follows the town s strict laws What she doesn t know

TRUEL1F3 (Lifelike, #3)

n From the bestselling co author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy hailed by Marie Lu as a breathless, action packed exploration of what humanity really means n n nBest friends have become enemies Lovers have become strangers And deciding whose side you r

Queen's Peril (Star Wars)

When fourteen year old Padm Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her family to the rule from the royal palace To keep her safe and secure, she ll need a group of skilled handmaidens who can be her assistants, confidantes, defenders, and decoys Each

Crazy House (Crazy House, #1)

No one gets out alive n nSeventeen year old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her home and thrown without reazon into a hellish prison known as the Crazy House To avoid execution, she s told to shut her mouth and keep her head down n nBecca was never really good at either n nHer only hope for surviva

Configured (Configured, #1)

In the future love will make you a traitor n n120 years after a virus decimated earth s population the survivors thrive in safety, away from the death and destruction of the Outerbounds Divided into three levels of intellect, Citizens focus solely on duty n nDue to her advanced intelligence, seventee

Bloom

The first book in bestselling author Kenneth Oppel s new trilogy n nIt was just rain n nBut after the downpour, odd black plants begin to shoot up n nSuddenly n nThey Are Everywhere n nThey take over fields and twine around houses They bloom and throw off toxic pollen and feed n nStrangely, three Salt S

From a Distant Star

When Lucas Walker inexplicably recovers from a terminal illness, everyone is astonished except for his girlfriend Emma, who never gave up hope However, as friends and family celebrate the miracle, Emma becomes alarmed Lucas has changed He speaks haltingly, can t recall past events, and even his

Ascension (Phobos, #1)

This thrilling space odyssey will keep you turning pages late into the night nC J Daugherty, author of NIGHT SCHOOL n nSix girls, six boys Each in the two separate bays of a single spaceship They have six minutes each week to seduce and to make their choices, under the unblinking eye of the on b

This Cruel Design (This Mortal Coil, #2)

Cat thought the Hydra epidemic was over, but when new cases pop up, Cat must team up with an enemy to fix the vaccine before the virus spirals out of control.The nightmare of the outbreak is finally over, but Cat s fight has only just begun Exhausted, wounded, and reeling from revelations that have